Finance/Fundraising: Raquel Bellamy

Programs/Events: Christopher Bellamy

Community Outreach: Shana Berkeley

Student Outreach: Marcus Floyd

Communications: Alandis Brassel

Legislative/Judicial Affairs Committee: Princess Page

Nominating Committee: Andrea Perry

Solo Small Firm Committee: Jonathan Richardson

“Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.”

Martin L. King, Jr.

2019 Executive Officers

Executive Officers:
Arrin Richards (President)
Amy Willoughby Bryant (Immediate Past President)
Mary Beard (President Elect)
Princess Page (Treasurer)
Racquel B. Martin (Corresponding Secretary)
Kaya Grace Porter (Recording Secretary)
Marcus Floyd (Historian)

Board of Directors:
Cyrus Booker
Sherryl Guinn
Stephanie Williams
Ashley Upkins

Napier-Looby Bar Foundation Board:
Arrin Richards
William “Paz” Haynes
Billye Sanders
Angela Williams
Aleece McKnight
Carvin Vaughn
Andrea Perry
Princess Page
William Stover