Directory

Name
Practice Area(s)Law SchoolEmployerWebsiteE-mailPhone Number
Allison ManningFamily Law, Civil LitigationHowell & Fisher, PLLCwww.howell-fisher.comamanning@howell.fisher.com(615) 921-5228
Angela WilliamsLitigation, Administrative LawState of Tennesseeangela.williams@tn.gov(615) 770-5195
Arrin RichardsCorporateVanderbilt Law SchoolNeal & Harwell, PLCwww.nealharwell.comarichards@nealharwell.com(615) 244-1713
Ashley ThurmanCorporate & SecuritiesUniversity of Tennessee College of LawBass Berry & Simsathurman@bassberry.com(931) 338-0089
Ashley UpkinsLitigation, Probate, Family LawUpkins Law, PLLCwww.upkinslaw.cominfo@upkinslaw.com(615) 651-7451
Breanna PendiltonLitigation, Administrative LawState of Tennesseebreanna.pendilton@tn.gov(615) 770-5136
David JonesCriminal LawUniversity of Tennessee College of LawDavidson County District Attorney's Officedojones9@gmail.com(615) 497-3075
Dustin FaederCriminal and JuvenileOne Shrewd Dudewww.oneshrewddude.comdustin.faeder@gmail.com(615) 975-8624
Jennifer WadeMagistrateDavidson County Juvenile CourtJenniferWade@jis.nashville.org(615) 862-6722
Judge Shelia D.J. CallowayJuvenileVanderbilt Law SchoolDavidson County Juvenile Courtsheliacalloway@jis.nashville.org(615) 862-8073
Kaya Grace PorterEducation Law, Labor & Employment LawUniversity of Tennessee College of LawLewis Thomasonwww.lewisthomason.comKPorter@LewisThomason.com(615) 259-1331
Kezia C. MillsHealthcareUniversity of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of LawState of Tennesseekeziacmills@gmail.com(901) 315-3259
Lisa BrooksCriminal DefenseLisa Brooks Lawlisa@ljbrooks.com(615) 600-1784
M. Oliver OsemwegieFamily Law, Criminal Lawmosemwegie@comcast.net(615) 934-2111
Marcus FloydCriminal LawDavidson County District Attorney's Officemarcusfloyd@jis.nashville.org(615) 862-5548
Mariah L. ColeUniversity of Arkansas at Little RockMeharry Medical Collegemcole@mmc.edu(615) 327-5503
Mary H. BeardLabor & Employment, Contracts, CorporateVanderbilt Law SchoolHCAmary.beard@hospitallaborlaw.com(615) 259-1331
Princess PageLitigation, Administrative LawState of Tennesseeprincess.page@tn.gov(615) 741-1666
Racquel MartinLabor & Employment LawUniversity of Tennessee College of LawBradleybradley.comrmartin@bradley.com(615) 252-3881
Raquel BellamyLitigation & Immigration LawVanderbilt Law SchoolBone McAllester Norton, PLLCrbellamy@bonelaw.com(615) 238-6328
Raymond KarpovageJuvenile LawLaw Office of Raymond Karpovagekarpovagelaw@gmail.com(615) 768-1147
Renard A. Hirsch, Sr.Buisness Litigation, Probate & BankruptcyNashville School of LawSmith & Hirsch, PLCrhirschesq@smithhirschlaw.com(615) 242-5003
Sheryl GuinnCriminal Defense, Family Law, Probate LawLaw Office of Sheryl Guinnsherylguinn@gmail.com(615) 293-2296
Susan T. JonesMetro Legalsusan.jones@nashville.gov(615) 573-3653