Directory

NamePractice Area(s)Law SchoolEmployerWebsiteE-mailPhone Number
Allison Manning Family Law, Civil Litigation Howell & Fisher, PLLC www.howell-fisher.com amanning@howell.fisher.com (615) 921-5228
Angela Williams Litigation, Administrative Law State of Tennessee angela.williams@tn.gov (615) 770-5195
Arrin Richards CorporateVanderbilt Law School Neal & Harwell, PLC www.nealharwell.com arichards@nealharwell.com (615) 244-1713
Ashley Thurman Corporate & Securities University of Tennessee College of Law Bass Berry & Sims athurman@bassberry.com (931) 338-0089
Ashley Upkins Litigation, Probate, Family Law Upkins Law, PLLC www.upkinslaw.com info@upkinslaw.com (615) 651-7451
Breanna Pendilton Litigation, Administrative Law State of Tennessee breanna.pendilton@tn.gov (615) 770-5136
David Jones Criminal Law University of Tennessee College of Law Davidson County District Attorney's Office dojones9@gmail.com (615) 497-3075
Dustin Faeder Criminal and Juvenile One Shrewd Dude www.oneshrewddude.com dustin.faeder@gmail.com (615) 975-8624
Jennifer Wade MagistrateDavidson County Juvenile Court JenniferWade@jis.nashville.org (615) 862-6722
Judge Shelia D.J. Calloway JuvenileDavidson County Juvenile Court sheliacalloway@jis.nashville.org (615) 862-8073
Kaya Grace Porter Education Law, Labor & Employment Law University of Tennessee College of Law Lewis Thomason www.lewisthomason.com KPorter@LewisThomason.com (615) 259-1331
Kezia C. Mills HealthcareUniversity of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law State of Tennessee keziacmills@gmail.com (901) 315-3259
Lisa Brooks Criminal Defense Lisa Brooks Law lisa@ljbrooks.com (615) 600-1784
M. Oliver Osemwegie Family Law, Criminal Law mosemwegie@comcast.net (615) 934-2111
Marcus Floyd Criminal Law Davidson County District Attorney's Office marcusfloyd@jis.nashville.org (615) 862-5548
Mariah L. Cole University of Arkansas at Little Rock Meharry Medical College mcole@mmc.edu (615) 327-5503
Mary H. Beard Labor & Employment, Contracts, Corporate Vanderbilt Law School HCAmary.beard@hospitallaborlaw.com (615) 259-1331
Princess Page Litigation, Administrative Law State of Tennessee princess.page@tn.gov (615) 741-1666
Racquel Martin Labor & Employment Law University of Tennessee College of Law Bradleybradley.com rmartin@bradley.com (615) 252-3881
Raquel Bellamy Litigation & Immigration Law Vanderbilt Law School Bone McAllester Norton, PLLC rbellamy@bonelaw.com (615) 238-6328
Raymond Karpovage Juvenile Law Law Office of Raymond Karpovage karpovagelaw@gmail.com (615) 768-1147
Renard A. Hirsch, Sr. Business Litigation, Probate & Bankruptcy Nashville School of Law Smith & Hirsch, PLC rhirschesq@smithhirschlaw.com (615) 242-5003
Sheryl Guinn Criminal Defense, Family Law, Probate Law Law Office of Sheryl Guinn sherylguinn@gmail.com (615) 293-2296
Susan T. Jones Metro Legal susan.jones@nashville.gov (615) 573-3653